top of page

This week, Lapeer! Next up? Plymouth!

It's already shaping up to be a great 2015 for analog photography!

This week, I dropped off fifteen framed prints to Gallery 194 in Lapeer, Michigan. My work will be featured in their Emerging Artist Hallway, an area reserved for up and coming talent.

I am extremely honored to be showcased at Gallery 194 alongside the amazing art of Marilyn and Aaron Biefer, as well as Marianna, Brent, and Amanda Fiedor. This family of artists works in a vast variety of mediums and have produced some very stunning work. The reception at Gallery 194 will take place from 5 to 7 p.m. and will feature all us artists and some live music as well. Be so kind as to RSVP or find out more info on the openings of "Statues" and "Relativity" here.

In other exciting news, breakfast lovers in South East Michigan can now rejoice! One of the best egg emporiums in all of the Mitten, The Omelette and Waffle Cafe, will soon be displaying an array of my photographs on the wall!

Located in Plymouth, The Omelette and Waffle Cafe is known for their incredible and offbeat omelettes. I used to eat there with my parents as a kid so having my stuff on the walls will be quite neat! Stop by anytime after January 20th to get a rueben omelette and dine next to the finest framed picture of spoons you might ever see!


Recent Posts
bottom of page