top of page

Collages, Classes, and One Last Chance to See Statues in Lapeer!

2015 is already shaping up to be a killer year, despite narry a pic being taken so far! As colder months and shadier days keep my camera safe inside, I find myself gravitating towards other crafts, such as collage making. I have added a section to my website for these collages,. If you ever want to browse some surrealistic clippings, feel free!

Prints and originals of my collages are available. Same for prints of my photographs! All you have to do is inquire.

IMAG2660.jpg

Now that it is March, that means that my exhibit, "Statues", is coming to an end at Gallery 194 in Lapeer. If you didn't get a chance to visit, it will be up until March 21st. The gallery is an absolutely beautiful space and they did a beautiful job of placing the 15 pieces that make up "Statues". I highly encourage you to check it out!

They are constantly featuring amazing talent and put on a heck of an opening shebang.

10392405_10152698684268380_6712606562709100171_n.jpg

If Lapeer is a bit too Michigan for you, I have good news. I will soon be a part of a show at Toledo's Le So gallery, which I will have more details about soon, as well as forthcoming events this spring in Ferndale and Northville.

Speaking of Northville, my hometown has been very good to me. I am excited to announce I will be working with The Northville Art House in the coming months. The Northville Art House is a wonderful non profit foundation that brings an amazing array of art to the community of Northville. In addition to offering monthly exhibits that are free to the public, they also have great opportunities for young artists.

This summer, I will be running a monthly teen night, as well as a number of youth geared classes, and an experimental 35mm photography class geared towards young adults. Schdules will be announced soon on The Northville Art House's website.

Hope to see you at one of my gallery shows or in a class with me soon!


Recent Posts
bottom of page